In 1974, after leaving Jay and the Americans, Kenny Vance recorded his first solo album for Atlantic Records, produced by legendary producer Joel Dorn. This CD contains the original and uncut version of Looking For An Echo.



  1. Carnival Montage I
  2. I’m So Happy
  3. Rainy Day Friend
  4. My True Story
  5. Blue Because of You
  6. Parker’s Band
  7. In Each Other’s Arms
  8. Honeymoon in Cuba
  9. (What A) Wonderful World
  10. Looking For An Echo
  11. Carnival Montage II
  12. Looking For An Echo (Reprise)
Listen to Parker’s Band

Listen to Looking for an Echo (with Reprise)