Contains recordings from the movie Looking For An Echo.



  1. Bridge Prelude
  2. This I Swear
  3. I’m So Happy
  4. Your Way
  5. I Want To
  6. Life Is But A Dream
  7. Doo-Wop Medley
  8. This Magic Moment
  9. Hushabye
  10. Sh-Boom
  11. Please Say You Want Me
  12. It’s Alright
  13. Wisdom Of A Fool
  14. Looking For An Echo
  15. Hard To Say Goodbye
Watch ‘This I Swear’ from the Looking For An Echo Soundtrack!