Recorded live at the now defunct Rosie’s Cabaret in Long Valley, New Jersey. This CD captures an intimate evening with The Planotones early on in their career.




  1. Life Is But A Dream
  2. Hey Senorita
  3. Maybe/Um-Um-Um-Um-Um-Um
  4. I Only Have Eyes For You
  5. It’s All Right
  6. I Want To (Do Everything
    For You)/Turn On Your Love Light
  7. Come Go With Me
  8. Daddy’s Home/Sincerely/Gloria
  9. I’ve Been Lonely For So Long