The first studio recording by Kenny Vance and The Planotones. Includes the original version of Looking For An Echo.



  1. This I Swear
  2. Hey Senorita
  3. Gloria
  4. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
  5. I Only Have Eyes For You
  6. Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh
  7. Your Way
  8. This Magic Moment
  9. Walking Along/Church Bells Will Ring
  10. I’m So Happy
  11. Looking For An Echo
  12. Looking For An Echo (Original)

Walking Along / Chuch Bells May Ring!