The second album in the trilogy, recorded in 2007. Featuring the number one beach music song There Goes My Baby. Also click here to see the Louie Louie video and interview.



  1. I Really Love You
  2. You Cheated
  3. Jeannie
  4. Twilight
  5. Miss Annie
  6. Why Do You Have To Go
  7. Louie Louie
  8. Girl In My Dreams
  9. The Way You Look Tonight
  10. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  11. There Goes My Baby
  12. Angel Baby
  13. Darling Lorraine