This companion piece to Soundtrack to the Doo Wop Era – Volume 1, released by LaPlano Records in the United States, offers a follow-up compilation of classic Planotones tracks.  Also includes liner notes by Ray D’Ariano.



  1. Girl In My Dreams
  2. I Want To
  3. I Only Have Eyes For You
  4. Let It Please Be You
    (previously unreleased)
  5. Trickle Trickle
  6. Looking For An Echo
    (alternate version)
  7. This I Swear
  8. Once Upon A Time (previously unreleased)
  9. What Are You Doing New Years Eve
  10. Angel Baby
  11. Teenager In Love
    (previously unreleased)
  12. Diamonds and Pearls
  13. Wisdom Of A Fool
  14. Hey Senorita
  15. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  16. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  17. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  18. Angel Baby
  19. Miss Annie
  20. What A Wonderful World
  21. Lost In The Moment
  22. Lover’s Island
  23. Why Do You Have To Go (previously unreleased acappella)