The first album in the trilogy, recorded in 2005.  Also contains the Planotones classic For Your Precious Love.




  1. Lonely Way
  2. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  3. Stormy Weather
  4. For Your Precious Love
  5. My Memories Of You
  6. We Belong Together
  7. Diamonds and Pearls
  8. Angel Baby
  9. To Be Loved
  10. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  11. Lovers Island
  12. Diamonds and Pearls (Bonus Track)
Diamonds and Pearls
For Your Precious Love