This CD was originally recorded in 2002 and released in Japan. It contains the live performance at the Bitter End in New York’s Greenwich Village.



  1. It’s All Right
  2. Hey Senorita/Treat Her Right
  3. This I Swear
  4. A Sweet Woman Like You
  5. Who’s That Knocking?
  6. Love Don’t Love Nobody/End Of
    The Road
  7. Big Boy Pete
  8. We Belong Together/Over
    The Mountain, Across The
    Sea/You Send Me/Gloria
  9. I’ve Been Lonely For So
    Long/Power Of Love
  10. Looking For An Echo
  11. Wonderful Girl
  12. Lovers Never Say Goodbye
Watch I’ve Been Lonely For So Long!