Fourteen Holiday recordings produced & arranged by Johnny Gale. Featuring three Vance-Gale originals.



  1. You’re My Christmas Present
  2. Mr. Santa
  3. Doo Wop Christmas
  4. Please Come Home for Christmas
  5. My (Christmas) Vow to You
  6. Blue Holiday
  7. What Are You Doing New
    Years Eve?
  8. Have Yourself a Merry
    Little Christmas
  9. White Christmas (featuring
    Ladd Vance)
  10. Christmas On My Block
  11. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  12. Run Rudolph Run
  13. After New Years Eve
  14. I’ll Be Home (For Christmas)

Watch the Mr. Santa video!

Watch the Run Run Rudolph video!