*IMPORT* Originally compiled and released by England’s Ace Records in the UK and Europe, this CD contains a cross-section of Planotones recordings spanning a decade.



  1. Lonely Way
  2. For Your Precious Love
  3. Sh Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
  4. Please Say You Want Me
  5. Diamonds And Pearls
  6. Hushabye
  7. To Be Loved
  8. Willie And The Hand Jive
  9. My Memories Of You
  10. Gloria
  11. Looking For An Echo
  12. We Belong Together
  13. Your Way
  14. Devil Or Angel (Previously Unreleased)
  15. This Magic Moment
  16. Wonderful Girl (Live Recording)
  17. (Please Be) My Girlfriend (Previously Unreleased)
  18. Lovers Never Say Goodbye (Live Recording)
  19. I’m So Happy (Tra-La-La la la la)
  20. The Way You Look Tonight (Previously Unreleased)
  21. Countdown To Love (Demo Recording)
  22. Stormy Weather (Previously Unreleased Long Version)
  23. Touch Will Tell
  24. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday