"Click Here" To find out more about Kenny Vance's new documentary, Heart & Soul. Click Here to View the Trailer

Vance 32

  1. Carnival Montage I
  2. I’m So Happy
  3. Rainy Day Friend
  4. My True Story
  5. Blue Because of You
  6. Parker’s Band
  7. In Each Other’s Arms
  8. Honeymoon in Cuba
  9. (What A) Wonderful World
  10. Looking For An Echo
  11. Carnival Montage II
  12. Looking For An Echo (Reprise)


Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check, click
the button below to fill
out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages