"Profiles" Half hour television interview with Kenny Vance containing pictures and music filmed a few years ago and Glen Fisher interview. They can be accessed by clicking on the images below.

Lovers Island

  1. Lonely Way
  2. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  3. Stormy Weather
  4. For Your Precious Love
  5. My Memories Of You
  6. We Belong Together
  7. Diamonds and Pearls
  8. Angel Baby
  9. To Be Loved
  10. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  11. Lovers Island
  12. Diamonds and Pearls (Bonus Track)


Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check, click
the button below to fill
out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages

My Memories of You
Diamonds and Pearls
For Your Precious Love