"Profiles" Half hour television interview with Kenny Vance containing pictures and music filmed a few years ago and Glen Fisher interview. They can be accessed by clicking on the images below.

Looking For An Echo

  1. This I Swear
  2. Hey Senorita
  3. Gloria
  4. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
  5. I Only Have Eyes For You
  6. Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh
  7. Your Way
  8. This Magic Moment
  9. Walking Along/Church Bells Will Ring
  10. I’m So Happy
  11. Looking For An Echo
  12. Looking For An Echo (Original)


Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check, click
the button below to fill
out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages

Listen to Walking Along/Church Bells May Ring!