"Click Here" To find out more about Kenny Vance's new documentary, Heart & Soul. Click Here to Visit the Website


  1. Zoom
  2. I Really Love You
  3. Twilight
  4. Jeannie
  5. Wonderful Girl
  6. Diamonds and Pearls
  7. You Cheated
  8. Stormy Weather
  9. Mio Amore
  10. Zoom Zoom Zoom
  11. Please Be My Love Tonight
  12. Why Do You Have To Go
  13. I’ll Be Home


Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check, click
the button below to fill
out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages

Watch Zoom Zoom Zoom!