"Profiles" Half hour television interview with Kenny Vance containing pictures and music filmed a few years ago. It can be accessed by clicking on the image below.

Oceans of Time

  1. Mio Amore
  2. Over The Mountain (Duet with
    Johnny Gale)
  3. Oldies But Goodies
  4. Cara Mia
  5. Chapel Bells
  6. Sentimental Reasons
  7. My Babe (Duet with Kurt “Frenchy” Yahjian)
  8. Let it Be Me (Duet with Ladd Vance)
  9. Need You
  10. Try Me
  11. Darling Forever
  12. Please Be My Love Tonight
  13. Zoom Zoom Zoom
  14. Wonderful Girl
  15. Oceans Of Time



Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check click the button below to fill out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages

Or buy any 3 items for $40
($3 more if using Paypal)

Please enter the name of the 3 items you want and size (if applicable) to purchase here:

Watch the live performance of My Babe!
Watch the live performance of Need You!
Listen to Oceans of Time!