"Profiles" Half hour television interview with Kenny Vance containing pictures and music filmed a few years ago. It can be accessed by clicking on the image below.

Lovers Island

  1. Lonely Way
  2. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  3. Stormy Weather
  4. For Your Precious Love
  5. My Memories Of You
  6. We Belong Together
  7. Diamonds and Pearls
  8. Angel Baby
  9. To Be Loved
  10. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  11. Lovers Island
  12. Diamonds and Pearls (Bonus Track)



Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check click the button below to fill out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages

Or buy any 3 items for $40
($3 more if using Paypal)

Please enter the name of the 3 items you want and size (if applicable) to purchase here:

My Memories of You
Diamonds and Pearls
For Your Precious Love