"Profiles" Half hour television interview with Kenny Vance containing pictures and music filmed a few years ago and Glen Fisher interview. They can be accessed by clicking on the images below.

Looking For An Echo Soundtrack

  1. Bridge Prelude
  2. This I Swear
  3. I’m So Happy
  4. Your Way
  5. I Want To
  6. Life Is But A Dream
  7. Doo-Wop Medley
  8. This Magic Moment
  9. Hushabye
  10. Sh-Boom
  11. Please Say You Want Me
  12. It’s Alright
  13. Wisdom Of A Fool
  14. Looking For An Echo
  15. Hard To Say Goodbye


Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check, click
the button below to fill
out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages

Watch ‘This I Swear’ from the Looking For An Echo Soundtrack!