"Profiles" Half hour television interview with Kenny Vance containing pictures and music filmed a few years ago. It can be accessed by clicking on the image below.

Live and Out Of This World

  1. It’s All Right
  2. Hey Senorita/Treat Her Right
  3. This I Swear
  4. A Sweet Woman Like You
  5. Who’s That Knocking?
  6. Love Don’t Love Nobody/End Of
    The Road
  7. Big Boy Pete
  8. We Belong Together/Over
    The Mountain, Across The
    Sea/You Send Me/Gloria
  9. I’ve Been Lonely For So
    Long/Power Of Love
  10. Looking For An Echo
  11. Wonderful Girl
  12. Lovers Never Say Goodbye



Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check click the button below to fill out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages

Or buy any 3 items for $40
($3 more if using Paypal)

Please enter the name of the 3 items you want and size (if applicable) to purchase here:

Watch I’ve Been Lonely For So Long!