"Profiles" Half hour television interview with Kenny Vance containing pictures and music filmed a few years ago. It can be accessed by clicking on the image below.

Soundtrack to the Doo Wop Era – Volume One

  1. Lonely Way
  2. For Your Precious Love
  3. Sh Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
  4. Please Say You Want Me
  5. Diamonds And Pearls
  6. Hushabye
  7. To Be Loved
  8. Willie And The Hand Jive
  9. My Memories Of You
  10. Gloria
  11. Looking For An Echo
  12. We Belong Together
  13. Your Way
  14. Devil Or Angel (Previously Unreleased)
  15. This Magic Moment
  16. Wonderful Girl (Live Recording)
  17. (Please Be) My Girlfriend (Previously Unreleased)
  18. Lovers Never Say Goodbye (Live Recording)
  19. I’m So Happy (Tra-La-La la la la)
  20. The Way You Look Tonight (Previously Unreleased)
  21. Countdown To Love (Demo Recording)
  22. Stormy Weather (Previously Unreleased Long Version)
  23. Touch Will Tell
  24. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday



Price includes
tax and shipping.

To purchase by check click the button below to fill out this form.

Checkout with PayPal

CD Packages

Or buy any 3 items for $40
($3 more if using Paypal)

Please enter the name of the 3 items you want and size (if applicable) to purchase here: